Monday, December 13, 2010

New Big Ten Logo

The Big Ten unveiled new logos for the conference today, along with the names for the 2 divisions that the 12 teams will call home in 2011.

The Big Ten will have the Leaders Division, which will include Iowa, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Nebraska, and Northwestern.

In the Legends Division, it will be Illinois, Indiana, Ohio State, Penn State, Purdue, and Wisconsin.

The Big Ten will also hand out the Stagg-Paterno Championship Trophy, to to the winner of the annual champion of the Big Ten championship game.

No comments:

Post a Comment